Any man who goes to a psychiatrist ought to have his head examined.
Samuel Goldwyn

Login | Register


Who is Online

We have 701 registered Members.

There are no Members online.

There are 5 Guests online.

Special Thanks Go To

I would like to thank the following persons for sending usefull information/bug reports. (in no particular order):

Matthew Clark (EamonNag WebMaster), Greg Boettcher, Peter Mattssons, David Whyld, A Ninny, and of course all the anonymous Beta-Testers!

Thanks also to everyone that sent an email without saying their names (which are quite few... you silly you) ;)

Server Date & Time

2021-03-07 06:09

1995 Annual Interactive Fiction Competition (1st Edition)

    Inform Category

      1st place A Change in the Weather written by Andrew Plotkin
      2nd place The Mind Electric written by Jason Dyer
      3rd place The Magic Toyshop written by Gareth Rees
      4th place Mystery Science Theater 3000 Presents "Detective" written by C. E. Forman, Graeme Cree and Stuart Moore
      5th place All Quiet on the Library Front written by Michael S. Phillips
      6th place Tube Trouble written by Richard Tucker

    TADS Category

      1st place Uncle Zebulon's Will written by Magnus Olsson
      2nd place Toonesia written by Jacob Weinstein
      3rd place The One That Got Away written by Leon Lin
      4th place A Night at the Museum Forever written by Chris Angelini
      4th place Undertow written by Stephen Granade
      6th place Undo written by Neil deMause