That a whole part of the middle class detests me... is utterly normal. I would be troubled if the contrary were true.
Simone de Beauvoir

Login | Register


Who is Online

We have 649 registered Members.

There are no Members online.

There are 7 Guests online.

Special Thanks Go To

I would like to thank the following persons for sending usefull information/bug reports. (in no particular order):

Matthew Clark (EamonNag WebMaster), Greg Boettcher, Peter Mattssons, David Whyld, A Ninny, and of course all the anonymous Beta-Testers!

Thanks also to everyone that sent an email without saying their names (which are quite few... you silly you) ;)

Server Date & Time

2015-10-13 22:19

Welcome to Interactive Fiction Reviews Organization

In this site you will find the latest interactive fiction games reviews, written by the Interactive Fiction Community members. Im grateful for their humble contribution to this community project! Of course, you can contact us.

Latest 5 of 1176 IFReviews

Dawn of the Warlock
IFReviewed by Thomas Ferguson
2013-11-24 at 05:36
The Prism of Shadows
IFReviewed by Thomas Ferguson
2013-11-24 at 05:31
Cliffs of Fire
IFReviewed by Thomas Ferguson
2012-07-17 at 07:04
IFReviewed by bert lee
2010-10-18 at 04:50
Ghost Town
IFReviewed by Nick Finn
2009-12-13 at 02:32


Top 5 Rated IFReviews

  1. 10 Stars IFR Overall Rating
    Assault on Dolni Keep
    written by Tom Zuchowski
  2. 10 Stars IFR Overall Rating
    written by Michael S. Gentry
  3. 10 Stars IFR Overall Rating
    written by Adam Cadre
  4. 10 Stars IFR Overall Rating
    La Tribu
    written by Ignácio Monge
  5. 10 Stars IFR Overall Rating
    written by nespresso


Top 5 Rated IFReviewers

  1. 9 Stars IFReviewer Overall Rating
    Andrew Plotkin
    38 Stars from 4 IFReviewers
  2. 7 Stars IFReviewer Overall Rating
    David Whyld
    30 Stars from 4 IFReviewers
  3. 8 Stars IFReviewer Overall Rating
    Reiko Yukawa
    16 Stars from 2 IFReviewers
  4. 10 Stars IFReviewer Overall Rating
    Emily Short
    10 Stars from 1 IFReviewer
  5. 10 Stars IFReviewer Overall Rating
    10 Stars from 1 IFReviewer

5 Most Popular IFReviewers

  1. Paul OBrian
    320 IFReviews
  2. Andrew Plotkin
    224 IFReviews
  3. Tom Zuchowski
    192 IFReviews
  4. Emily Short
    87 IFReviews
  5. Sam Kabo Ashwell
    70 IFReviews


5 Most Popular Games

  1. Babel
    Written by Ian Finley
  2. Blue Chairs
    Written by Chris Klimas
  3. All Things Devours
    Written by Half Sick Of Shadows
  4. A Day In The Life Of A Superhero
    Written by David Whyld
  5. Rendition
    Written by nespresso


Latest 5 Games Added

Game or No
Written by Twisted-Cyborg
2015-10-08 at 19:50
The Mystery of the Lost Hand
Written by SgtAssCheeks
2015-10-08 at 19:49
Apocamorphosis (Version 0.9.5)
Written by Neonayon
2015-10-08 at 19:49
Sex and Sex Again
Written by IcarusDragon
2015-10-08 at 19:49
The Dungeon...
Written by Kingly342
2015-10-08 at 19:49

Browse IFReviews.org by

1176 IFReviews

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z *


649 IFReviewers

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z *

9797 Games

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z *


6770 Authors

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z *

IFR Overall Rating

10 IFReviews Overall Rating 9 IFReviews Overall Rating 8 IFReviews Overall Rating 7 IFReviews Overall Rating 6 IFReviews Overall Rating 5 IFReviews Overall Rating 4 IFReviews Overall Rating 3 IFReviews Overall Rating 2 IFReviews Overall Rating 1 IFReviews Overall Rating 

IFReview Rating

10 IFReviewer Stars Rating 9 IFReviewer Stars Rating 8 IFReviewer Stars Rating 7 IFReviewer Stars Rating 6 IFReviewer Stars Rating 5 IFReviewer Stars Rating 4 IFReviewer Stars Rating 3 IFReviewer Stars Rating 2 IFReviewer Stars Rating 1 IFReviewer Stars Rating