IFRO

Unless we place our religion and our treasure in the same thing, religion will always be sacrificed.
Epictetus


Login | Register


Username:
Password:

Who is Online

We have 642 registered Members.

There are no Members online.

There are 9 Guests online.

Special Thanks Go To

I would like to thank the following persons for sending usefull information/bug reports. (in no particular order):

Matthew Clark (EamonNag WebMaster), Greg Boettcher, Peter Mattssons, David Whyld, A Ninny, and of course all the anonymous Beta-Testers!

Thanks also to everyone that sent an email without saying their names (which are quite few... you silly you) ;)

Server Date & Time

2015-05-24 03:52

Welcome to Interactive Fiction Reviews Organization

In this site you will find the latest interactive fiction games reviews, written by the Interactive Fiction Community members. Im grateful for their humble contribution to this community project! Of course, you can contact us.

Latest 5 of 1176 IFReviews

Dawn of the Warlock
IFReviewed by Thomas Ferguson
2013-11-24 at 05:36
The Prism of Shadows
IFReviewed by Thomas Ferguson
2013-11-24 at 05:31
Cliffs of Fire
IFReviewed by Thomas Ferguson
2012-07-17 at 07:04
Apprentice
IFReviewed by bert lee
2010-10-18 at 04:50
Ghost Town
IFReviewed by Nick Finn
2009-12-13 at 02:32

 

Top 5 Rated IFReviews

  1. 10 Stars IFR Overall Rating
    Assault on Dolni Keep
    written by Tom Zuchowski
  2. 10 Stars IFR Overall Rating
    Anchorhead
    written by Michael S. Gentry
  3. 10 Stars IFR Overall Rating
    Photopia
    written by Adam Cadre
  4. 10 Stars IFR Overall Rating
    La Tribu
    written by Ignácio Monge
  5. 10 Stars IFR Overall Rating
    Rendition
    written by nespresso

 

Top 5 Rated IFReviewers

  1. 9 Stars IFReviewer Overall Rating
    Andrew Plotkin
    38 Stars from 4 IFReviewers
  2. 7 Stars IFReviewer Overall Rating
    David Whyld
    30 Stars from 4 IFReviewers
  3. 8 Stars IFReviewer Overall Rating
    Reiko Yukawa
    16 Stars from 2 IFReviewers
  4. 10 Stars IFReviewer Overall Rating
    RootShell
    10 Stars from 1 IFReviewer
  5. 10 Stars IFReviewer Overall Rating
    Emily Short
    10 Stars from 1 IFReviewer

5 Most Popular IFReviewers

  1. Paul OBrian
    320 IFReviews
    437841 Views
  2. Andrew Plotkin
    224 IFReviews
    304977 Views
  3. Tom Zuchowski
    192 IFReviews
    217547 Views
  4. Emily Short
    87 IFReviews
    105495 Views
  5. Sam Kabo Ashwell
    70 IFReviews
    102215 Views

 

5 Most Popular Games

  1. Babel
    Written by Ian Finley
    13006 Views
  2. Blue Chairs
    Written by Chris Klimas
    9317 Views
  3. All Things Devours
    Written by Half Sick Of Shadows
    6523 Views
  4. Rendition
    Written by nespresso
    5613 Views
  5. A Day In The Life Of A Superhero
    Written by David Whyld
    5508 Views

 

Latest 5 Games Added

Singular
Written by Gritfish
2015-05-22 at 08:42
RPG-ish
Written by Stuart Lilford
2015-05-22 at 08:42
Mansion Escape
Written by Sarah Potter
2015-05-22 at 08:42
vale of singing metals
Written by foresthexes
2015-05-22 at 08:42
It's best not to think about it anyway
Written by Dylan W. Birdosaur
2015-05-22 at 08:42

Browse IFReviews.org by


1176 IFReviews

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z *

 

642 IFReviewers

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z *

9541 Games

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z *

 

6574 Authors

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z *

IFR Overall Rating

10 IFReviews Overall Rating 9 IFReviews Overall Rating 8 IFReviews Overall Rating 7 IFReviews Overall Rating 6 IFReviews Overall Rating 5 IFReviews Overall Rating 4 IFReviews Overall Rating 3 IFReviews Overall Rating 2 IFReviews Overall Rating 1 IFReviews Overall Rating 
 

IFReview Rating

10 IFReviewer Stars Rating 9 IFReviewer Stars Rating 8 IFReviewer Stars Rating 7 IFReviewer Stars Rating 6 IFReviewer Stars Rating 5 IFReviewer Stars Rating 4 IFReviewer Stars Rating 3 IFReviewer Stars Rating 2 IFReviewer Stars Rating 1 IFReviewer Stars Rating